Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Sugeng Riyanto (sugeng.riyanto8902@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang sismanto (bambang@obatkecantikan.com)
Dwi Setiawan (Dwis@obatkecantikan.com)

Kontributor
Eka sulistia (eka@obatkecantikan.com)
Riko setiawan  (Riko@obatkecantikan.com)
Ahmad barkowi (Barkowi@obatkecantikan.com)
ilham saputra (ilham@obatkecantikan.com)